Intro: 1. Bats and Mice “Around what’s done”
Temat główny: Nels Cline 

2. Wilco “You are my face”
3. Nels Cline Trio “Self-referenced-west Germany”
4. Nels Cline Trio “Min Tao”
5. Nels Cline, Wally Shoup, Chris Corsano “Lake Of Fire Memories”
6. Nels Cline, Vinny Golia “Divining”
7. Nels Cline Singers “Cause for concern”
8. Nels Cline Singers “Watch over us”
9. Nels Cline Singers “Blues, too”
10. Damsel „Fork Fed”


11. Radio Wolne Bałuty:


12. Voice Electronic Duo “W refleksach”
13. Kapital Band 1 “Counting the waves”

Muzyka spoza nawiasu: Clockcleaner
14. Clockcleaner “Deaf man talking”
15. Clockcleaner “In the shit”
16. Clockcleaner “Interview with a black man”
17. Clockcleaner “5 human pigeon”


wróć <<<